Contact

EMERGENCY DISPATCH: 877-565-8133

Non Emergency: 888-265-2735

Burlington Headquarters
Toll Free: 1-800-639-3088
CS Agent: 1-802-862-2503
General: 1-802-658-2550
 vrscustomerservice@vrs.us.com

Rutland
CS Agent: 1-802-775-4356
rutland@vrs.us.com

Bellows Falls
CS Agent: 1-802-463-4703
bellowsfallscs@vrs.us.com

Riverside Reload Center
CS Agent: 1-802-463-2030
riversidecs@vrs.us.com

Passenger Services
1-800-707-3530
passenger@vrs.us.com

General Inquiries
Perry Martel
Frank Rogers
Joe Painting
Amanda Ball
Sean Harper
Jesse Richards

System-Wide
Burlington
Burlington
Burlington
Burlington
Riverside
Riverside

Marketing
Director, Marketing
Assistant Vice President, Interline Business Development
Rates & Contracts Analyst & Agricultural Accounts Rep.
Manager, Marketing Customer Service
Superintendent MOW & Field Sales
Superintendent MOW & Field Sales

(802) 658-2550
(802) 658-2550
(802) 658-2550
(802) 658-2550
(802) 658-2550
(802) 463-4703
(802) 463-4703

 

marketing@vrs.us.com
pmartel@vrs.us.com
frogers@vrs.us.com
jpainting@vrs.us.com
aball@vrs.us.com
sharper@vrs.us.com
jesserichards@vrs.us.com

 

© 2023 Vermont Rail System

Site by Scout Digital